GOOD NEWS EVERYONE!

I know, I always say that, don’t I? Just call me Farnsworth. (Except no please don’t do that.)

So, as i have been spouting all summer, my book “Flowers In Your Soul“, will be available via Amazon and Barnes & Noble on August 25. As a result, I’ve kind of kicked myself into gear regarding marketing myself.

In addition to my twitter page, you can now Like my author page on Facebook! BUT WAIT THERE’S MORE! You can also visit my brand spanking new website

I am extraordinarily excited about these developments, as you can imagine. 

So don’t forget to by your copy of my book and keep up to date with my new pages!

BIRDY, OUT.

~ by mementomorissa on July 29, 2013.

2 Responses to “GOOD NEWS EVERYONE!”

  1. High five for all of the exciting things! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
